Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Nashville Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Hendersonville, TN & Nashville, TN & Gallatin, TN

51 total reviews

Nashville Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nashville Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emil I.
Submitted 10/29/20
Clean, friendly and don't have to wait for a long time to see the doctor
Michael D.
Submitted 10/28/20
Very happy with my experience. I’m pain free.
Sherry E.
Submitted 10/14/20
Awesome caring staff. Knowledgeable physician that answered all our questions.
Ernie H.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Mendoza is great. Very thorough and explained everything in detail. His staff is great; very friendly and professional.
Susan H.
Submitted 10/14/20
I will need to wait until my follow up appointment next week in order to determine if my issue has been resolved. So far so good.
Leslie C.
Submitted 10/14/20
Very kind & professional staff.
Brenda G.
Submitted 10/02/20
Went for heal pain and I am being treated for planter fasciitis. It seems to be getting better very pleased so far. The Dr. and his staff is very nice. The Dr. Explained everything to me. I am hopeful the treatment will work.
Cameron A.
Submitted 10/01/20
Wonderful staff!
Courtney H.
Submitted 09/25/20
I had a great experience at Dr. Mendoza’s office. They were able to get me in quickly. Dr. Mendoza took time to answer al of my questions. His staff was very warm and friendly!
Amy S.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Mendoza and his staff were very friendly and thorough. I was very pleased with their service.
Robert B.
Submitted 09/17/20
The staff was very pleasant and most helpful with my questions.
Kathy H.
Submitted 09/13/20
It was very pleasing and all the staff were super nice including the doctor.
Debbie J.
Submitted 09/04/20
Very pleasant staff and good bedside manner by Dr Mendoza.
Rhonda C.
Submitted 08/30/20
Office was clean, staff was courteous, knowledgeable, and he was straight to the point very professional knowledgeable
JACINTAE G.
Submitted 08/28/20
Awesome!
Brian H.
Submitted 08/24/20
Professional staff. The visit was quick and efficient.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 08/18/20
I found out what was hurting my feet.
Dennis P.
Submitted 08/13/20
Great
Prentiss B.
Submitted 08/08/20
FANTASTIC!!!!!
Bonny C.
Submitted 08/08/20
Very good!