Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Nashville Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Hendersonville, TN & Nashville, TN & Gallatin, TN

30 total reviews

Nashville Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nashville Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francine F.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Mendoza was super great with me! He was very no-nonsense and took care of my issue within minutes. I didn't immediately recommend him because I was initially unsure of the results. But now that I've gone back for my follow-up, expressed the one issue remaining, he took one look and said "ah this is what the issue is", fixed it, and here I am less than 24 hours later with no more pain from my original issue and procedure. Thanks Dr. Mendoza!!!
William G.
Submitted 07/29/20
Your office and staff were very efficient and prepared to do the procedures that I needed. I would recommend others to seek your services.
Mayra P.
Submitted 07/29/20
Excelente
Chineta E.
Submitted 07/20/20
The staff re very friendly knowledgeable and professional. My procedure was very quick and I would highly recommend if you are looking for a podiatrist you should make an appointment with Dr. Mendoza’s office.
MaryAnne M.
Submitted 07/19/20
Dr. Mendoza is very kind and he has a practical approach to treatment.
Brandy C.
Submitted 07/17/20
Perfect
Jack H.
Submitted 07/17/20
Very, very pleased with my visit. Dr Mendoza solved my problem on the spot. Him and his staff are knowledgeable, skilled, and friendly. I would highly recommend him.
Ray A.
Submitted 01/22/20
I have been treated by Dr. Mendoza a few times. Each time I was very pleased with the treatment I received. He is genuinely concerned with the patient’s health and the treatment they receive. Each procedure I had went very well and I had no issues. The staff is great, very attentive to patient needs and concerns. Highly recommend this practice for any foot health concerns you may have.
Angela E.
Submitted 01/21/20
Clean office, kind and cheerful staff. Dr.Mendoza very knowledgeable, gentle and I hardly felt the injection. Puts you at ease right away and explains the plan of care.
Deborah S.
Submitted 01/20/20
Doctor, office & staff were professional and friendly. Satisfied with care provided.
Ron G.
Submitted 01/13/20
Was seen in a timely manner. Staff and Doctor very courteous and professional.
Carolyn H.
Submitted 01/08/20
Very friendly, very professional and caring. Thank you
Natasha M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Everyone in the office was very friendly, and I was called back 5mins after my appointment time. Dr. Mendoza was very nice, informative. I know I made the right choice in seeing him.
Valerie H.
Submitted 12/01/19
Great visit!
Malou S.
Submitted 11/28/19
Always pleasant experience. Easy appointment, always smiling and friendly staff. Dr Mendoza always has a ready smile and explains very well the condition, treatment options and plan of care. No long wait
TANNA O.
Submitted 11/13/19
I had been referred to Dr Mendoza about 18 years ago and really liked him. He was able to solve my issues. A couple years ago I had another problem and couldn't remember his name. Had seen a couple other podiatrist and really was not happy. I was so glad I was able to find him again. He will be my Dr from now on.
James S.
Submitted 04/24/19
She was awesome an took care of what I needed
Lois M.
Submitted 04/24/19
Doctor Mendoza was prompt. He explained each step of the procedure. I would highly recommend him and his staff.
Leah H.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr was great. Explained my options and let me decide the best course of action.
Laura C.
Submitted 04/24/19
Good doctor. Friendly.