Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Nashville Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Hendersonville, TN & Nashville, TN & Gallatin, TN

41 total reviews

Nashville Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nashville Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert B.
Submitted 09/17/20
The staff was very pleasant and most helpful with my questions.
Kathy H.
Submitted 09/13/20
It was very pleasing and all the staff were super nice including the doctor.
Debbie J.
Submitted 09/04/20
Very pleasant staff and good bedside manner by Dr Mendoza.
Rhonda C.
Submitted 08/30/20
Office was clean, staff was courteous, knowledgeable, and he was straight to the point very professional knowledgeable
JACINTAE G.
Submitted 08/28/20
Awesome!
Brian H.
Submitted 08/24/20
Professional staff. The visit was quick and efficient.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 08/18/20
I found out what was hurting my feet.
Dennis P.
Submitted 08/13/20
Great
Prentiss B.
Submitted 08/08/20
FANTASTIC!!!!!
Bonny C.
Submitted 08/08/20
Very good!
Teresa B.
Submitted 08/07/20
My first time, staff was great. The doc came in and laid everything out.
Francine F.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Mendoza was super great with me! He was very no-nonsense and took care of my issue within minutes. I didn't immediately recommend him because I was initially unsure of the results. But now that I've gone back for my follow-up, expressed the one issue remaining, he took one look and said "ah this is what the issue is", fixed it, and here I am less than 24 hours later with no more pain from my original issue and procedure. Thanks Dr. Mendoza!!!
William G.
Submitted 07/29/20
Your office and staff were very efficient and prepared to do the procedures that I needed. I would recommend others to seek your services.
Mayra P.
Submitted 07/29/20
Excelente
Chineta E.
Submitted 07/20/20
The staff re very friendly knowledgeable and professional. My procedure was very quick and I would highly recommend if you are looking for a podiatrist you should make an appointment with Dr. Mendoza’s office.
MaryAnne M.
Submitted 07/19/20
Dr. Mendoza is very kind and he has a practical approach to treatment.
Brandy C.
Submitted 07/17/20
Perfect
Jack H.
Submitted 07/17/20
Very, very pleased with my visit. Dr Mendoza solved my problem on the spot. Him and his staff are knowledgeable, skilled, and friendly. I would highly recommend him.
Ray A.
Submitted 01/22/20
I have been treated by Dr. Mendoza a few times. Each time I was very pleased with the treatment I received. He is genuinely concerned with the patient’s health and the treatment they receive. Each procedure I had went very well and I had no issues. The staff is great, very attentive to patient needs and concerns. Highly recommend this practice for any foot health concerns you may have.
Angela E.
Submitted 01/21/20
Clean office, kind and cheerful staff. Dr.Mendoza very knowledgeable, gentle and I hardly felt the injection. Puts you at ease right away and explains the plan of care.