Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Nashville Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Hendersonville, TN & Nashville, TN & Gallatin, TN

15 total reviews

Nashville Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nashville Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TANNA O.
Submitted 11/13/19
I had been referred to Dr Mendoza about 18 years ago and really liked him. He was able to solve my issues. A couple years ago I had another problem and couldn't remember his name. Had seen a couple other podiatrist and really was not happy. I was so glad I was able to find him again. He will be my Dr from now on.
James S.
Submitted 04/24/19
She was awesome an took care of what I needed
Lois M.
Submitted 04/24/19
Doctor Mendoza was prompt. He explained each step of the procedure. I would highly recommend him and his staff.
Leah H.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr was great. Explained my options and let me decide the best course of action.
Laura C.
Submitted 04/24/19
Good doctor. Friendly.
Marye M.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Mendoza is an excellent physician. He was very patient with me. I appreciate his professionalism.
Kaye B.
Submitted 04/20/19
Good!
Janie H.
Submitted 04/20/19
Dr. Wakefield is an excellent, caring physician who provides terrific care.
Donna D.
Submitted 04/20/19
Was very pleased with how fast I was able to get an appointment and be seen. Staff and Dr Mendoza very competent and caring.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 04/20/19
Friendly, caring office, from the front desk, right on back to the smart lady holding the snipper/clippers. Dr. Wakefield listens carefully to all my issues and concerns. She always sends me away knowing that she identified the problem and carefully evaluated the best way to handle it. She doesn't make small issues bigger than they need to be. But she clearly knows that even the smallest foot problem can quickly create other issues. Thank you, Doc, for your common sense approach and your pleasant nature! I am grateful that my PC referred me to you.
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 04/19/19
Both feet were examined well, the Dr listened and answered all my concerns
Irene E.
Submitted 04/19/19
She was wonderful. She alleviated my concerns. She offered me solutions. She was very caring.
Jerry H.
Submitted 04/19/19
I have nothing but praise for these fine people. Excellent service. Will continue to go to them
Judith A.
Submitted 04/19/19
Really concerned with issue you are having. Very attentive to your needs. Would highly recommend.
David C.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Wakefield examined and explained the toenail removal procedure, and although it looked grim, was painless. She was pleasant, and gave follow up procedures.